Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Assemblyman James Edming

  Here’s a picture of Assemblyman James “Jimmy Boy” Edming talking to high school students today

Announcements

Calendar

Events

April 26 - Thursday
3:30 PM - Washington DC
4:45 PM - Baseball: JV Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
April 27 - Friday
12:30 student dismissal day
Staff Development
Track: Varsity Meet
4:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
4:00 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
April 30 - Monday
4:30 PM - Track: Varsity Meet
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
May 1 - Tuesday
9:00 AM - Summer School
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
May 2 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - Grades Due
May 3 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Track: Varsity Meet
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: JV Game
May 4 - Friday
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
May 7 - Monday
4:30 PM - Track: Varsity Meet
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: JV Game
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
May 9 - Wednesday
12:00 PM - Music Department
May 10 - Thursday
Track: Varsity Meet
3:30 PM - Washington DC
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
6:30 PM - School Board Meeting
May 11 - Friday
3:30 PM - Summer School
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
May 14 - Monday
4:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
4:00 PM - Track: Varsity Tournament
6:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
May 15 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
May 17 - Thursday
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: JV Game
May 18 - Friday
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
May 21 - Monday
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
May 22 - Tuesday
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
Rib Lake School District • 1236 Kennedy Street PO Box 278, Rib Lake, WI 54470 • 715 427-3222 • Fax: 715 427-3221
Copyright © 2018 Rib Lake School District. All Rights Reserved.